Visit

People

Administration

Melissa A Dean, Business Manager
(919) 401-7229
madean@duke.edu

Greg Dye, Operations Manager
(919) 401-7224
greg.dye@duke.edu

Meg Dye, Student Project Coordinator/Behavioral Management Coordinator
(919) 401-7246
meg.dye@duke.edu

Gregg Gunnell, Ph.D., Director of the Division of Fossil Primates
1013 Broad Street
(919) 684-9820
gregg.gunnell@duke.edu

David M Haring, Registrar & Photographer
(919) 401-7228
dharing@duke.edu

Wes Phillips, Projects Specialist
(919) 401-7253
wes.phillips@duke.edu

Catherine Riddle, Staff Specialist: Division of Fossil Primates
(919) 684-9824
criddle@duke.edu

Anne Yoder, Ph.D., Duke Lemur Center Director
(919) 401-7223
anne.yoder@duke.edu

Animal Care and Management

Andrea S Katz, Animal Curator
(919) 401-7262
askatz@duke.edu

Britt Keith, Primate Technician Supervisor
(919)401-7225
Britt.Keith@duke.edu

Bobby Schopler, DVM, Ph.D., Staff Veterinarian
(919) 401-7244
bobby.schopler@duke.edu

Cathy V Williams, DVM, Staff Veterinarian
(919) 401-7221
cathy.williams@duke.edu

Development-Outreach-Communications

Niki Barnett, Education Programs Manager/Development Officer/Marketing
(919) 401-7226
niki.barnett@duke.edu

Janice Kalin, Adopt a Lemur Coordinator/Community and Foundation Relations
janice.kalin@duke.edu
(919) 401-7252

Chris Smith, Education Specialist
(919) 401-7257
cts14@duke.edu

Valorie Sterling Cook, Grant Writer
(919) 401-7251
valorie.cook@duke.edu

Research

Marina Blanco, Ph.D., Post- Doctoral Associate- Hibernation Research Project
marina.blanco@duke.edu

Erin Ehmke, Ph.D., Research Manager
(919) 401-7222
erin.ehmke@duke.edu

Sarah Zehr, Ph.D., Data Manager/Research Scientist
(919)401-7272
sarah.zehr@duke.edu

Conservation

Erik Patel, Ph.D., Post -Doctoral Project Director, SAVA Project
patel.erik@gmail.com

Charles R Welch, Conservation Coordinator
(919) 401-7256
charles.welch@duke.edu

 

Discover

Research

Protect

Conservation

Engage

Tours + Education

Explore

Madagascar